Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Past Events

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

 
HIM SIG Quarterly Meeting

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
HIM SIG Quarterly Meeting
9/12/2018
 

Monday, August 27, 2018

 
2018 UGM
8/27/2018 » 8/30/2018
 

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 
OpTime/Anesthesia SIG 2018 MNEUG
6/20/2018
OpTime/Anesthesia SIG 2018 MNEUG

Saturday, May 5, 2018

 
Mayo Go-Live
5/5/2018 » 6/2/2018
 

Monday, April 23, 2018

 
2018 XGM
4/23/2018 » 4/27/2018
 

Monday, March 19, 2018

 
SIG Leader Monthly Meeting

Friday, March 2, 2018

 
Bryan Medical Center Go-Live
3/2/2018 » 3/23/2018
 

Monday, February 26, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

 
SIG Leader Monthly Meeting
2/21/2018
SIG Leader Monthly Meeting

Thursday, November 30, 2017

 
MNEUG RTE Sub Committee Meeting
11/30/2017
Time: 1:00PM
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
MNEUG Phone Conference - Front End Access
11/16/2017
Time: 1:00 pm
 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
MNEUG Phone Conference - Back End Billing and Coding
11/14/2017
Time: 1:00 pm
 

Monday, November 13, 2017

 
MNEUG Board Meeting
11/13/2017
Time: 3:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Association Management Software  ::  Legal