Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Past Events

Monday, October 10, 2016

 
Board Meeting
10/10/2016
Time: 3:30 PM
 

Monday, September 19, 2016

 
2016 UGM
9/19/2016 » 9/22/2016
 

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

 
MNEUG Re-Org Committee Meeting
9/7/2016
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Monday, June 20, 2016

 
Meaningful Use SIG Meeting
6/20/2016
Time: 2:00 PM
Meaningful Use SIG Meeting

Monday, June 13, 2016

 
Advance Care Planning Forum
6/13/2016
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 9, 2016

 
MNEUG 2016 Annual Conference
6/9/2016
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 7:30AM - 4:45PM
MNEUG 2016 Annual Conference

Monday, May 9, 2016

 
Board Meeting
5/9/2016
Time: 3:30 PM
 

Monday, April 11, 2016

 
Board Meeting
4/11/2016
Time: 3:30 PM
 

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

 
Advance Care Planning Forum
3/16/2016
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Monday, March 14, 2016

 
MNEUG Board Meeting
3/14/2016
 

Monday, February 8, 2016

 
MNEUG Board Meeting
2/8/2016
 

Monday, December 7, 2015

 
Advance Care Planning Forum
12/7/2015
 

Sunday, November 1, 2015

 
Go-Live: Sisters of Charity Levenworth Topeka
11/1/2015
 

Thursday, October 1, 2015

 
Go-Live: Kansas University Medical Center
10/1/2015 » 10/23/2015
 

Monday, September 14, 2015

 
Go-Live: OSF Cancer Center Clinics
9/14/2015 » 9/25/2015
 
Displaying page 3 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9
Association Management Software  ::  Legal