Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Past Events

Sunday, June 2, 2013

 
Sanford Bemidji Go-Live
6/2/2013 » 6/22/2013
 

Monday, May 13, 2013

 
MNEUG Board of Directors Meeting
5/13/2013
 

Wednesday, May 1, 2013

 
Overlake Medical Center
5/1/2013 » 5/24/2013
 

Saturday, April 20, 2013

 
Park Nicollet Go-Live
4/20/2013 » 4/26/2013
 

Monday, April 8, 2013

 
MNEUG Board of Directors Meeting
4/8/2013
 

Sunday, April 7, 2013

 
Aurora BayCare Go-Live
4/7/2013 » 5/5/2013
 

Saturday, March 16, 2013

 
Fairview Range - Hibbing Go-Live
3/16/2013 » 5/10/2013
 

Monday, March 11, 2013

 
MNEUG Board of Directors Meeting
3/11/2013
 

Friday, February 1, 2013

 
Overlake Medical Center Go-Live
2/1/2013
 
Overlake Medical Center Go-Live
2/1/2013 » 2/15/2013
 

Monday, January 28, 2013

 
MNEUG Board of Directors Meeting
1/28/2013
 

Monday, December 10, 2012

 
MNEUG Board Meeting
12/10/2012
 

Monday, November 12, 2012

 
MNEUG Board Meeting
11/12/2012
 

Tuesday, November 6, 2012

 
Community Health Network Go-Live
11/6/2012 » 11/21/2012
 

Thursday, November 1, 2012

 
Dean Go-Live
11/1/2012 » 11/6/2012
 
Displaying page 6 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9
Association Management Software  ::  Legal