Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Past Events

Thursday, November 1, 2012

 
Topeka Go-Live
11/1/2012 » 11/14/2012
 
Waterloo Go-Live November 1 - November 17
11/1/2012 » 11/17/2012
 

Wednesday, October 31, 2012

 
Advance Care Planning Workgroup Meeting
10/31/2012
 

Thursday, September 27, 2012

 
MNEUG Conference Committee Meeting
9/27/2012
 

Sunday, September 23, 2012

 
Aspirus Go-Live
9/23/2012 » 10/6/2012
 

Saturday, September 1, 2012

 
Dean St Mary's & St. Clare Go-Live
9/1/2012 » 9/6/2012
 

Monday, June 18, 2012

 
MNEUG 2012 Summer Conference
6/18/2012
Location: Brooklyn Park, Minnesota    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:20 PM
 

Wednesday, May 9, 2012

 
WIEUG 2012 Spring Conference
5/9/2012
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:15 PM
 

Friday, April 20, 2012

 
Ad HOC Data Integrity Meeting
4/20/2012
Location: Minneapolis    Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 17, 2011

 
WIEUG Board of Directors Meeting
11/17/2011
Location: Madison    Time: 2:00pm - 4:00pm
 

Friday, November 4, 2011

 
WIEUG Clinical Decision Support SIG Meeting - November 2011
11/4/2011
Time: From 10:00 AM until 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 21, 2011

 
MNEUG Advance Directives Work Group
9/21/2011
Location: Verona     Time: 4:00 PM
 

Sunday, September 18, 2011

 
WIEUG Board of Directors Meeting
9/18/2011
Location: Verona    Time: 2:00pm - 4:00pm
 

Friday, August 19, 2011

 
Clinical Decision Support SIG Meeting - CANCELLED
8/19/2011
Location: Monroe    Time: 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 27, 2011

 
 
Displaying page 7 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9
Association Management Software  ::  Legal